## **List of developing countries for AESIM**

Afghanistan (Priority 1) Albania (Priority 3) Armenia (Priority 3) Azerbaijan (Priority 3) Bangladesh (Priority 2) Belarus (Priority 3) Bosnia and Herzegovina (Priority 3) Bulgaria (Priority 4) China (excluding Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan) (Priority 4) Georgia (Priority 3) India (Priority 2) Iran, Islamic Rep. (Priority 3) Iraq (Priority 3) Jordan (Priority 3) Kazakhstan (Priority 4) Korea, Dem. People's Rep. (Priority 1) Kosovo (Priority 3) Kyrgyz Republic (Priority 2) Lebanon (Priority 4) Moldova Rep. (Priority 2) Mongolia (Priority 2) Montenegro (Priority 4) Nepal (Priority 1) North Macedonia (Priority 3) Pakistan (Priority 2) Romania (Priority 5) Russian Federation (Priority 5) Serbia (Priority 3) Syrian Arab Republic (Priority 1) Tajikistan (Priority 1) Turkey (Priority 5) Turkmenistan (Priority 3) Ukraine (Priority 2)

Uzbekistan (Priority 2)

Yemen, Rep. (Priority 1)

West Bank and Gaza (Priority 2)