The sixth mini symposium of the

Aula Urbano VIII, Argiletum, Via Madonna dei Monti 40, Università Roma Tre

May 2-6, 2022

Due to the current outbreak of the COVID-19 virus
the sixth mini symposium and the 15th Atelier PARI/GP
are postponed to the spring of 2023.


In partnership with and generously funded by:

Titles and abstracts


Practical information

Contributed talks


  • Ramla Abdellatif (Université de Picardie Jules Verne)
  • Fabrizio Andreatta (Università di Milano)
  • Laura Capuano (Politecnico di Torino)
  • Henri Darmon (McGill)
  • CÚcile Dartyge (Université de Lorraine)
  • Lassina Dembele (University of Luxembour)
  • Florent Jouve (UniversitÚ de Bordeaux)
  • Kamal Khuri-Makdisi (American University of Beirut)
  • Kristin Lauter (Microsoft Research)
  • Giovanni Rosso (Concordia University)
  • Zeev Rudnick (Tel Aviv University)
  • Julia Wolf (University of Cambridge)

Important dates

  • April 1st, 2020: deadline for submission of abstracts to the contributed talk sessions.
  • April 21st, 2020: deadline for registration to the 6th Mini Symposium of RNTA.


We have been made aware of at least two very convincing
phone scams that are focusing on workshops/conferences participants and especially speakers Participants may be contacted by phone by a firm called Business Travel Management or Ehotel Services to arrange accommodation for workshops, this includes a request to enter credit card information: do not give any information about your credit card details. Several conferences have been already targeted as you can see at the following links:
In occasion of the sixth mini symposium we plan to held on May 2th and 3th a PARI/GP Atelier .

Scientific CommitteeOrganizing Committee
Fabrizio Barroero
(Università Roma Tre)
Christian Maire
(Université de Franche-Comté)
Herish Omer Abdullah
(Salahaddin University-Erbil)
Francesco Pappalardi
(Università Roma Tre)
Chantal David
(Concordia University)
Antonella Perucca
(University of Luxembourg)
Fabrizio Barroero
(Università Roma Tre)
Massimiliano Sala
(Università di Trento)
Hester Graves
Marina Monsurrò
(Università Europea di Roma)
Valerio Talamanca
(Università Roma Tre)
Khwazbeen Saida Fatah
(Salahaddin University-Erbil)
Alessandro Zaccagnini
(Università di Parma)
Andam Mustafa
(Università Roma Tre
Salahaddin University-Erbil)

Home News CIMPA
Mini Symposia Conferences Our mission About us